Welcome to the beer makers of Pfungstadt.

As the largest private brewery in Hesse, we assume responsibility for and endorse the responsible consumption of alcohol in accordance with legal regulations. We must therefore ask you the following question:

ARE YOU AT LEAST 16 YEARS OLD?

Brauer Cola

Classic

A very special cola: dark, refreshing, and, as always, 100% regional. Made with the best of brewing water, our Brauer Cola is a classic refreshment for the whole family. With ice, a slice of lemon, or straight from the bottle, it is guaranteed to delight anyone who loves cola. The unique Pfungstädter brewing water from the Bergstrasse-Odenwald UNESCO Geopark makes our cola particularly smooth in taste and an ideal alternative to our Brauer Limos.

Category
: Cola lemonade

The refreshing classic for the young and the old.

Brauer Cola

Zero

A very special cola with no sugar: dark, refreshing, and, as always, 100% regional. Made with the best of brewing water, our Brauer Cola Zero is the low-calorie alternative to the classic Brauer Cola, with consistently good taste and guaranteed refreshment. The unique Pfungstädter brewing water from the Bergstrasse-Odenwald UNESCO Geopark makes our Cola Zero particularly smooth in taste and the ideal sugar-free refreshment.

Category:
Cola lemonade

No sugar and low in calories – this refreshment is twice the fun.

Willkommen bei den Biermachern aus Pfungstadt.

Als größte Privatbrauerei Hessens tragen wir Verantwortung und setzen uns im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen für den verantwortungsbewussten Umgang mit alkoholischen Getränken ein. Deshalb bitten wir Sie, folgende Frage zu beantworten:

Sind Sie mindestens 16 Jahre alt?

Brauer Cola

Classic

Die ganz besondere Cola: dunkel, erfrischend und wie immer 100% regional. Hergestellt mit bestem Brauwasser ist unsere Brauer Cola die klassische Erfrischung für die ganze Familie. Mit Eis, einer Scheibe Zitrone oder pur aus der Flasche schmeckt sie garantiert jedem, der Cola liebt. Das einzigartige Pfungstädter Brauwasser aus dem UNESCO-Geopark Bergstraße-Odenwald macht unsere Cola besonders weich im Geschmack und zu einer idealen Alternative zu unseren Brauer Limos.

Gattung: Cola-Limonade

Der erfrischende Klassiker für Groß und Klein.

Brauer Cola

Zero

Die ganz besondere Cola, ganz ohne Zucker: dunkel, erfrischend und wie immer 100% regional. Hergestellt mit bestem Brauwasser ist unsere Brauer Cola Zero die kalorienarme Alternative zur klassischen Brauer Cola, bei gleichbleibend gutem Geschmack und Erfrischungs-Garantie. Das einzigartige Pfungstädter Brauwasser aus dem UNESCO-Geopark Bergstraße-Odenwald macht unsere Cola Zero besonders weich im Geschmack und zur idealen zuckerfreien Erfrischung.

Gattung: Cola-Limonade

Ganz ohne Zucker und kalorienarm – so macht Erfrischung doppelt Spaß.