Welcome to the beer makers of Pfungstadt.

As the largest private brewery in Hesse, we assume responsibility for and endorse the responsible consumption of alcohol in accordance with legal regulations. We must therefore ask you the following question:

ARE YOU AT LEAST 16 YEARS OLD?

Brauer Limo

Lemon

More than just lemonade: The full aroma of sun-ripened fruits and the subtle sweetness of natural malt form a zesty, lemony thirst quencher for the whole family! Natural – completely without alcohol and preservatives.

The unique Pfungstädter brewing water from the UNESCO Geopark Bergstraße-Odenwald in combination with the fine notes of lemon create a tasty alternative.

Category: Malty lemonade

Our soft drink for the best mood – as we say, “sour makes you happy”.

Brauer Limo

Elderberry and currants

More than just a soft drink: The subtle malty taste in combination with strong elderberry and light notes of currants will be a hit for young and old – not just amongst the gourmet critics. Completely without alcohol and preservatives.

The unique Pfungstädter brewing water from the UNESCO Geopark Bergstraße-Odenwald in combination with the fine notes of elderberry and currant create a tasty alternative.

Category: Malty soft drink

A heavenly fruity duet of elderberry and currants.

Brauer Limo

Orange

More than just a soft drink: Our fruity secret: With the full sweetness of ripe oranges and natural malt aroma, this refreshment creates a full-bodied taste experience. Completely without alcohol and preservatives, the ideal thirst quencher for young and old.

The unique Pfungstädter brewing water from the UNESCO Geopark Bergstraße-Odenwald in combination with the fine notes of orange create a tasty alternative.

Category: Malty soft drink

Naturally cloudy, refreshing, fruity.

Willkommen bei den Biermachern aus Pfungstadt.

Als größte Privatbrauerei Hessens tragen wir Verantwortung und setzen uns im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen für den verantwortungsbewussten Umgang mit alkoholischen Getränken ein. Deshalb bitten wir Sie, folgende Frage zu beantworten:

Sind Sie mindestens 16 Jahre alt?

Brauer Limo

Zitrone.

Mehr als nur Limonade: Das volle Aroma sonnenreifer Früchte und die dezente Süße von natürlichem Malz werden zu einem spritzig-zitronigen Durstlöscher für die ganze Familie! Natürlich – ganz ohne Alkohol und Konservierungsstoffe.

Das einzigartige Pfungstädter Brauwasser aus dem UNESCO-Geopark Bergstraße-Odenwald in Verbindung mit der edlen Note von Zitrone eröffnet eine geschmackvolle Alternative.

Gattung: Malzhaltige Limonade

Unsere Limo für beste Laune – denn sauer macht lustig.

Brauer Limo

Holunder-Johannisbeere.

Mehr als nur Limonade: Der dezente Malzgeschmack in Verbindung mit kraftvollem Holunder und leichter Note von Johannisbeeren findet Anhänger, nicht nur unter den kritischen Gourmets bei Jung und Alt. Ganz ohne Alkohol und Konservierungsstoffe.

Das einzigartige Pfungstädter Brauwasser aus dem UNESCO-Geopark Bergstraße-Odenwald in Verbindung mit der edlen Note aus Holunder-Johannisbeere eröffnet eine geschmackvolle Alternative.

Gattung:
Malzhaltige Limonade

Ein himmlisch fruchtiges Duett aus Holunder und Johannisbeere.

Brauer Limo

Orange.

Mehr als nur Limonade: Unser fruchtiges Geheimnis: Mit der vollen Süße reifer Orangen und natürlichem Malzaroma erzeugt diese Erfrischung ein vollmundiges Geschmackserlebnis. Ganz ohne Alkohol und Konservierungsstoffe der ideale Durstlöscher für Jung und Alt.

Das einzigartige Pfungstädter Brauwasser aus dem UNESCO-Geopark Bergstraße-Odenwald in Verbindung mit der edlen Note von Orange eröffnet eine geschmackvolle Alternative.

Gattung:
Malzhaltige Limonade

Naturtrüb, erfrischend, fruchtig.