Welcome to the beer makers of Pfungstadt.

As the largest private brewery in Hesse, we assume responsibility for and endorse the responsible consumption of alcohol in accordance with legal regulations. We must therefore ask you the following question:

ARE YOU AT LEAST 16 YEARS OLD?

Reception/HQ

OUR FIRST CONTACT POINT.

Anja Steinmetz

Reception/brewery visits

Tel. 06157 / 802-0
a.steinmetz@pfungstaedter.de

Mailing

ARRANGING YOUR SUPPLIES.

Jan Fendrich

Mailing

Tel. 06157 / 802-165
j.fendrich@pfungstaedter.de

Andrea Kuhn

Mailing

Tel. 06157 / 802-169
a.kuhn@pfungstaedter.de

Reiner Müller

Mailing

Tel. 06157 / 802-163
r.mueller@pfungstaedter.de

Export

FROM PFUNGSTADT TO THE REST OF THE WORLD.

Stefan Seibold

Managing Director

s.seibold@pfungstaedter.de

Justine Stork

Export Sales Administrator

Tel. 06157 / 802-183
j.stork@pfungstaedter.de

Event and catering service

OUR EXPERTS FOR PARTIES AND CELEBRATIONS.

Axel Falter

Event and Catering Service Manager

Tel. 06157 / 802-155
a.falter@pfungstaedter.de

Nadine Wittrock

Back Office Event & Catering Service

Tel. 06157 / 802-168
n.wittrock@pfungstaedter.de

Distribution

Our management for our products and services

Marco Hirsch

Head of Sales Domestic

Tel. 06157 / 802-370
m.hirsch@pfungstaedter.de

Catering Field Service

GASTRONOMY IS OUR HOME.

Timo Seitz

Catering Team Leader and Regional Sales Manager for the Hessian Ried and Pfungstadt

Tel. 0176 / 11802190
t.seitz@pfungstaedter.de

Rainer Flath

Regional Sales Manager for Frankfurt/Rhine-Main

Tel. 0176 / 11802192
r.flath@pfungstaedter.de

Adrian Schmitt

Regional Sales Manager for the Darmstadt Metropolitan Area

Tel. 0176 / 11802198
a.schmitt@pfungstaedter.de

Jörg Völker

Regional Sales Manager for the Bergstraße & Ludwigshafen and the Lower Palatinate

Tel. 0176 / 11802197
j.voelker@pfungstaedter.de

Matthias Willig

Regional Sales Manager for the Odenwald, Dieburg & Groß-Umstadt and Main-Kinzig-Kreis

Tel. 0176 / 11802196
m.willig@pfungstaedter.de

Commerce Field Service

OUR GFGH PROFESSIONALS.

Markus Stein

Head of Commerce

Tel. 0176 / 11802178
m.stein@pfungstaedter.de

Dieter Böhm

Regional Sales Manager Commerce and Drinks Wholesale - areas: Mainz, Worms, Mannheim-Ludwigshafen area, Heidelberg, southern Odenwald

Tel. 0176 / 11802176
d.boehm@pfungstaedter.de

Holger-Peter Hardt

Regional Sales Manager Commerce and Drinks Wholesale - areas: Langen, Hochtaunuskreis, Main-Taunus-Kreis, Wiesbaden, Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis, Stadt and Kreis Offenbach, Main-Kinzig-Kreis, Mittelhessen

Tel. 0176 / 11802174
h.hardt@pfungstaedter.de

Harald Hintermeyer

Regional Sales Manager Commerce and Drinks Wholesale - areas: Frankfurt, Rodgau, Rödermark, Bavaria

Tel. 0176 / 11802172
h.hintermeyer@pfungstaedter.de

Holger Malke

Regional Sales Manager Commerce and Drinks Wholesale - areas: Odenwald, central Darmstadt-Bergstraße area

Tel. 0176 / 11802175
h.malke@pfungstaedter.de

Dennis Richter

Regional Sales Manager Commerce and Drinks Wholesale - areas: Ried, Darmstadt area, parts of the Bergstraße

Tel. 0176 / 11802171
d.richter@pfungstaedter.de

Back Office

OUR SERVICE TEAM IN PFUNGSTADT.

Jürgen Stichel

Planning & Sales Controlling Manager

Tel. 06157 / 802-151
j.stichel@pfungstaedter.de

Julia Bichler

Internal Sales Catering

Tel. 06157 / 802-157
j.bichler@pfungstaedter.de

Carolin Happel

Telephone Sales

Tel. 06157 / 802-167
c.happel@pfungstaedter.de

Michaela Machek

Secretary/Internal Sales Commerce

Tel. 06157 / 802-115
m.machek@pfungstaedter.de

Kerstin Schmider

Internal Sales Catering

Tel. 06157 / 802-159
k.schmider@pfungstaedter.de

Justine Stork

Internal Sales Catering

Tel. 06157 / 802-154
j.stork@pfungstaedter.de

IT

WE ENSURE SMOOTH SOFTWARE.

Matthias Nöcker

Head of IT/Data Processing

Tel. 06157 / 802124
m.noecker@pfungstaedter.de

Peter Seibel

IT/Data Processing

Tel. 06157 / 802123
p.seibel@pfungstaedter.de

Marketing

OUR IDEAS WORKSHOP.

Caroline Maiwald

Team Leader Marketing & Events

Tel. 06157 / 802-143
c.maiwald@pfungstaedter.de

Esther Koch

Marketing & Events

Tel. 06157 / 802-141
e.koch@pfungstaedter.de

Administration

WE MAKE SURE WE HAVE THE CORRECT FIGURES.

Marion Emme

Accounts Payable

Tel. 06157 / 802-111
m.emme@pfungstaedter.de

Stefan Möws

Accounts Payable

Tel. 06157 / 802-126
s.moews@pfungstaedter.de

Carina Landau

Accounts Payable

Tel. 06157 / 802-127
c.landau@pfungstaedter.de