Welcome to the beer makers of Pfungstadt.

As the largest private brewery in Hesse, we assume responsibility for and endorse the responsible consumption of alcohol in accordance with legal regulations. We must therefore ask you the following question:

ARE YOU AT LEAST 16 YEARS OLD?

Geschäftsführung

Ein starkes Team.

Stefan Seibold

Geschäftsführer

s.seibold@pfungstaedter.de

Peter Winter

Geschäftsführer

p.winter@pfungstaedter.de

Mailing

ARRANGING YOUR SUPPLIES.

Axel Falter

Expedition & Telefonverkauf

Tel. 06157 / 802-155
a.falter@pfungstaedter.de

Jan Fendrich

Mailing

Tel. 06157 / 802-165
j.fendrich@pfungstaedter.de

Patrick Rückert

Expedition

Tel. 06157 / 802-165
p.rueckert@pfungstaedter.de

Andrea Kuhn

Mailing

Tel. 06157 / 802-169
a.kuhn@pfungstaedter.de

Export

FROM PFUNGSTADT TO THE REST OF THE WORLD.

Stefan Seibold

Managing Director

s.seibold@pfungstaedter.de

Justine Stork

Export Sales Administrator

Tel. 06157 / 802-183
j.stork@pfungstaedter.de

Nadja Enns

Export Osteuropa

Tel. 06251 / 948132
enns.pfungstaedter@web.de

Event and catering service

OUR EXPERTS FOR PARTIES AND CELEBRATIONS.

Axel Falter

Event and Catering Service Manager

Tel. 06157 / 802-155
a.falter@pfungstaedter.de

Vertrieb

Unser Management für unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Distribution

Our management for our products and services

Jörg Völker

Teamkoordinator Gastronomie & Gebietsverkaufsleiter für Pfungstadt, Dieburg & Groß-Umstadt, Main-Kinzig-Kreis, Bergstraße, Raum Ludwigshafen und Vorderpfalz

Tel. 0176 / 11802197
j.voelker@pfungstaedter.de

Reiner Strohfuß

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Tel. 0175 / 2976053
r.strohfuss@pfungstaedter.de

Thorsten Hoppen

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Tel. 0176 / 11802194
t.hoppen@pfungstaedter.de

Marc Pohl

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Tel. 0176 / 11802198
m.pohl@pfungstaedter.de

Handel

Unsere LEH-Profis.

Dieter Böhm

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Handel & GFGH - Gebiet: Mainz, Worms, Raum Mannheim-Ludwigshafen, Heidelberg, südlicher Odenwald

Tel. 0176 / 11802176
d.boehm@pfungstaedter.de

Harald Hintermeyer

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Handel & GFGH - Gebiet Frankfurt, Rodgau, Rödermark, Bayern, Gebiet Ried, Raum Darmstadt, Teile Bergstraße

Tel. 0176 / 11802172
h.hintermeyer@pfungstaedter.de

Holger Malke

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Handel & GFGH - Gebiet Odenwald, Kerngebiet Darmstadt-Bergstraße, Gebiet Langen, Hochtaunuskreis, Main-Taunus-Kreis, Wiesbaden, Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis, Stadt und Kreis Offenbach, Main-Kinzig-Kreis, Mittelhessen

Tel. 0176 / 11802175
h.malke@pfungstaedter.de

Back Office

OUR SERVICE TEAM IN PFUNGSTADT.

Michaela Machek

Secretary/Internal Sales Commerce

Tel. 06157 / 802-115
m.machek@pfungstaedter.de

Kerstin Schmider

Internal Sales Catering

Tel. 06157 / 802-159
k.schmider@pfungstaedter.de

IT

WE ENSURE SMOOTH SOFTWARE.

Matthias Nöcker

Head of IT/Data Processing

Tel. 06157 / 802124
m.noecker@pfungstaedter.de

Marketing

OUR IDEAS WORKSHOP.

Caroline Maiwald

Team Leader Marketing & Events

Tel. 06157 / 802-143
c.maiwald@pfungstaedter.de

Administration

WE MAKE SURE WE HAVE THE CORRECT FIGURES.

Carina Landau

Accounts Payable

Tel. 06157 / 802-127
c.landau@pfungstaedter.de